top of page

Ramanujan Maths Quiz Structure

  • The Ramanujan Maths Quiz (RMQ) week starts on 22nd December, the birth anniversary Srinivasa Ramanujan, one of India's greatest mathematical geniuses.

  • The RMQ will be conducted in online mode.


  • It consists of five tests, each of 25 questions and 45 minutes time duration.

  • For each correct answer, participant will get 2 marks.


  • All the assigned tests need to be completed in the given 7 days time frame (one week).


  • Students scoring more than 80% in all five tests will get Medals for Excellent Performance. (80% in each of the tests).

Quiz Format

  • Five online tests,​​

  • Each test has 25 Questions of 2 marks each,

  • Maximum marks: 50,

  • Nature of Questions: MCQ type,

  • No negative marking.

bottom of page